We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(25 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Qiu Brothers Dumplings can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Qiu Brothers Dumplings? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 13, 2021
Dumplings are never a disappointment! they are soo good! I just wish the steamed buns were avaliable.


September 08, 2021
Lovely server, good food. My favorite was the pork buns.


July 06, 2021
Excellent


July 03, 2021
The food was delicious! We especially enjoyed the steamed buns. Thank you!


April 21, 2021
Best dumplings in Halifax


March 05, 2021
We had the pork dumplings and chicken spring rolls and both were excellent. I look forward to exploring the rest of the menu.....


February 24, 2021
Great spot - awesome food, good service!


February 13, 2021
Since moving to Halifax from Victoria I’ve been looking for some delicious steamed veggie dumplings and just found them! Will definitely be ordering again.


January 22, 2021
Quick and easy ordering, friendly service. Really good pick-up set up! Delicious food. Will definitely be ordering again.


January 11, 2021
Best dumplings in town.